Intro: Welcome to the Park

          Welcome to the Park.

My name is Isaac Craft and this is my blog. I started it as a way to learn webdesign. This blog is a story, a choose-your-own-adventure [CYOA], about a hiker in a state park and all that is encountered while on that hike.

     When I first wrote this I stated I was about 26 pages into it and hope to make it grow more. Now I’m working on close to 90 pages, all interconnected with colored links like this one.

         Because it is a CYOA, “pathweaver” sounds appropriate; the story is a written maze, connected by links. In time it may have pictures of where the hiker [you] is in the story and even music.

      Currently I’m working on ideas and hope to continue to grow the story-blog here in the Park with new ideas and to expand and refine the old ones.  Thank you for reading.

       I’ve got a gallery of art on Deviantart.com. Much of it may or may not go right along with the story. Please visit.

                        Sincerely, Isaac Craft

Author: pathweaver34

My name is Isaac Craft. I've got a bachelors in Mass Communications, an Associates in Graphic Design, and I'm an aspiring novelist.

4 thoughts on “Intro: Welcome to the Park”

  1. Wow. I’m really, really impressed with what you have here. You’re quite talented and imaginative. Great work. Definitely going to blogroll you.

    I hope that you take the time to submit to mine if you get the chance, we could certainly use somebody with your skills.

Leave a Reply

