Not Granola

                                                   No, but I want Granola!    

    The large eyes gaze upon the granola bar as its wrapper reflects the light given off, but this is not what the creature wants:

“Though bread is beautiful to the sight of one who is starving, and the wrapper in which it lives is attractive to the eye, I require not food. Rather, bring me something that will last, and that is costly and desirable. Bring me this and I will give in return something still the greater.” 

        You are getting frustrated: You are tempted to give up on this quest and explore another section of the park. Perhaps a song from your CD player can suffice, or perhaps a walk through web-infested woods?

***This is the crossroads where paths are woven,
Now is the place of a road newly chosen.**

   *Play Music

  *Explore the Forest

Author: pathweaver34

My name is Isaac Craft. I've got a bachelors in Mass Communications, an Associates in Graphic Design, and I'm an aspiring novelist.

One thought on “Not Granola”

Leave a Reply

