A message from Dr. Winter

wpid-20150704_133631.jpg

Greetings,

In your absence I have not been idle. I’m having no difficulty recruiting new test subjects. It’s an task when people underestimate you.

While I’m stuck as a white feline, know that I’m still a genius intellect. People refuse to accept that. They still treat me like an adorable ball of white fluff!

They say, “Aw, what a cute kitty! And he’s dressed in his own tiny lab coat!”

Then before they know it, they’re wearing a cat suit and chasing mice. I cannot stand playing the role of the friendly cat. Until you can think of new ideas for this blog, and include me in them, I will be waiting.

Sincerely,

Dr. Winter

 

P.S.,

The Marb and the Moonlight Fettre also want attention.

P.P. S.,

As if The Marb can beat me, that overgrown orange, saber-fore-pawed, fur ball and his army of organic weirdos!

P. P. P. S.,

You’ve been calling me “Dr. White” the past few blog posts. Seriously it doesn’t take a genius to look at the previous posts and understand my name is Winter. Winter!

Author: pathweaver34

My name is Isaac Craft. I've got a bachelors in Mass Communications, an Associates in Graphic Design, and I'm an aspiring novelist.

Leave a Reply

