Sour fluff, interlude

Hey guys, Chef Fogg Lomensuff here. Visit my new restaurant in San Francisco, CA and get a free piece of my famous Sour Fluff cake. Yeah.

Advertisement for “rockstar”chef Fogg Lomensuff’s new restaurant “Fogg’s” Found in Gnesh Culinary Magazine, July 2012 issue.

Author: pathweaver34

My name is Isaac Craft. I've got a bachelors in Mass Communications, an Associates in Graphic Design, and I'm an aspiring novelist.

1 thought on “Sour fluff, interlude”

  1. Now this is some piece of cake! It looks like the one we made together this afternoon, Sir Isaac. I am smiling. It should be wonderful! We have 3/4 of a cake to serve tomorrow. Did you have a piece of cake also?

Leave a Reply

