Momweonourwayhome, interlude

You have a message from a Mr. Momweonoutwayhome. Would you like to take this call?

–from a random collect call made back in 2005. Part of a list recorded in the Museum of Video and Audio, Tampa Bay, WI.

Author: pathweaver34

My name is Isaac Craft. I've got a bachelors in Mass Communications, an Associates in Graphic Design, and I'm an aspiring novelist.

1 thought on “Momweonourwayhome, interlude”

  1. This is hilarious son. I have supper ready, and you are eating it. How about custard pie, home-made, with broccoli, pork chops, and home-made mashed, fluffy potatoes? The pie is what I am waiting for. It will cool soon. I tried it out, because I plan to cook one on Sunday for Isaac. He is busy these days. I will make another kind of pie Wednesday. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

